Social development team

Our core team is supported by internationally renowned OPM Associates, plus long-standing implementation partners

Our core team

Simon Brook Leader, Social Development /people-partners/consultants/simon-brook Chris Hearle Consultant /people-partners/consultants/chris-hearle Emma Jones Principal Consultant /people-partners/consultants/emma-jones Sope Otulana Consultant /people-partners/consultants/sope-otulana Johanna Wallin Assistant Consultant /people-partners/consultants/johanna-wallin Amisha Patel Senior Social Development Adviser /people-partners/consultants/amisha-patel Lilli Loveday Consultant /people-partners/consultants/lilli-loveday Terry Roopnaraine Senior Consultant /people-partners/consultants/terry-roopnaraine

Our associates

Adam Burke Associate Consultant /people-partners/associates/adam-burke Caroline Roseveare Associate Consultant /people-partners/associates/caroline-roseveare Jeremy Holland Associate Consultant /people-partners/associates/jeremy-holland Mary Ann Brocklesby Associate Consultant /people-partners/associates/mary-ann-brocklesby

Our core team

Leader, Social Development
Consultant
Principal Consultant
Consultant
Assistant Consultant
Senior Social Development Adviser
Consultant
Senior Consultant

Our associates

Associate Consultant
Associate Consultant
Associate Consultant
Associate Consultant